NOTICE OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Notice is hereby given of an Extraordinary general Meeting of Soiltech ASA to be held on 15 November 2024 at 10 am electronically via Teams.

The general meeting will be opened by the chairman of the board.

Agenda:

- 1. Opening of the meeting and shareholder attendance overview
- 2. Election of the chair of the meeting
- 3. Election of one person to co-sign the minutes together with the chair
- 4. Approval of the notice of meeting and the agenda
- 5. Election of Chair of the board

The nomination committee's proposal for resolutions to item 5 and Proxy (with voting instructions) are attached to this notice.

The documentation is also available on www.soiltech.no.

Shareholders who wish to attend the meeting are asked to notify the Company no later than 13 November 2024 at 4 p.m. by e-mail to tove.vestlie@soiltech.no. Shareholders who would like to nominate a proxy for attendance at the extraordinary general meeting are asked to return the enclosed Proxy within the said deadline, and to the same e-mail address.

Sandnes, November 1, 2024 for the board of directors of Soiltech ASA

Gunnar Winther Eliassen Chairman (Sign.)

EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SOILTECH ASA – THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S PROPOSAL FOR RESOLUTION

The nomination committees proposes that the following resolution is passed for item 5:

5. Election of Chair of the board

The nomination committee proposes Dag Schjerven to be elected as the new Chair of the board. The current Chair Gunnar Winther Eliassen will step down from the board.

Dag Schjerven has more than 30 years of operational experience, including serving as President and CEO of Wilhelmsen Maritime Services from 2005 to 2017. During his service, Mr. Schjerven was a driving force in developing the maritime service segment into a substantial part of the Wilhelmsen group. Previously he served as EVP in Dyno Industrier and CEO in Ving Card. Mr Schjerven currently holds the position as vice chair of Nammo AS.

The nomination committee propose the following resolution:

"Dag Schjerven is elected as new chair of the board, for a period of two years. The annual remuneration for his service is proposed to be NOK 450 000"

Following the above, the board will consist of Dag Schjerven, Chair, Eirik Flatebø, Director, Olaf Skrivervik, Director, Mona Hodne Steensland Freuchen, Director and Karin Govaert, Director.