

#### PROTOCOL FROM THE EQUITY CERTIFICATE OWNERS' ELECTION IN SPAREBANK 1 HELGELAND

On 14 February 2023 at 00:00-13:00 The election for the owners of equity certificates in SpareBank 1 Helgeland was held.

The election was held digitally, and those entitled to vote had to both register and vote via https://valg.kantega.no/valg/sbh.

The meeting has been legally convened in accordance with the bank's articles of association and the form of the meeting has been approved by the bank's board.

#### Secretary:

Hege Gulbrandsen-Koppervik

#### 01 Setting up and approval of voting list

A total of 40 representatives were registered, including powers of attorney, and who represented 10,072,345 of a total of 26,963,633 equity certificates, hereof 9,903 equity certificates of the banks own holding.

31.28% of all equity certificates were registered via the digital solution.

6.08% of the equity certificates were registered via manual advance voting. These votes belong to VERDIPAPIRFONDET NORDEA NORGE VERD – 1.006.616 EKB, VERDIPAPIRFONDET NORDEA AVKASTNING – 299.368 EKB, VERDIPAPIRFONDET NORDEA KAPITAL – 175.166 EKB, VERDIPAPIRFONDET NORDEA NORGE PLUS – 157.650. The all voted for the Nomination Committee`s recommendation.

Of the 40 registered, 24 voted in connection with the election.

The list of participants with the number of votes and the list of participants, powers of attorney and the number of votes has been reviewed and checked. The report and results from Kantega are attached to the protocol.

#### **Decision:**

#### List of participants and the voting list is approved

# 02 Election of two persons to sign the protocol together with the meetings chairperson

The meeting format facilitated electronic signing of the protocol, and one of those who had voted in the election was asked to sign the protocol.

#### **Decision:**

#### Lars Martin Lunde was chosen to sign together with the Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Per Gunnar Hjorthen and CEO Hanne Nordgaard.



### 03 Election of three members to the Board of Trustees for the period 2023/2026

Up for election are Per Gunnar Hjorthen, Mo i Rana), Anne Paasche Jakobsen, Dalsgrenda (representing Øijord & Aanes AS) and Lars Martin Lunde, Oslo (Representing MP Pensjon PK). All are eligible, but only Hjorthen and Lunde are up for re-election.

#### The Nomination Committee`s recommendation is:

- Per Gunnar Hjorthen, Mo i Rana –2023/2026
- Lars Martin Lunde, Oslo –2023/2026
- John Arne Warholm, Brønnøysund –2023/2026

#### **Decision:**

## Per Gunnar Hjorthen, Mo i Rana (re-election) for the period 2023/2026

*Lars Martin Lunde, Oslo (re-election) for the period 2023/2026 (Represents MP Pensjon PK)* 

John Arne Warholm, Brønnøysund (new) for the period 2023/2026

### 04 Election of one member to the Board of Trustees for the period 2023/2024 (supplementary election)

The election applies to the remaining period for Brynjar Forbergskog (previously represented Sparebankstiftelsen Helgeland).

#### The Nomination Committee`s recommendation is:

• Sverre Klausen, Mo i Rana (new) 2023/2024 (represents Sparebankstiftelsen Helgeland)

Decision:

Sverre Klausen (new) for the period 2023/2024 (represents Sparebankstiftelsen Helgeland)

# 06 Election of three deputy members to the Board of Trustees for the period 2023/2026:

Up for election are John Arne Warholm, Brønnøysund, Harald Svendsen, Mo i Rana and Runar Mørch, Dønna (Formerly represented Seløy Undervannsservice AS). Warholm and Svendsen are eligible but are not up for re-election. Mørch is no longer eligible.

#### The Nomination Committee`s recommendation is:

- Anne Paasche Jakobsen, Dalsgrenda (new) 2023/2026 (Represents Øijord & Aanes AS)
- Torgeir Mikalsen, Mo i Rana (new) 2023/2026 (Represents TMI AS)



• Sten-Tore Reinfjell, Mo i Rana (new) 2023/2026 (represents Rana Invest AS)

#### **Decision:**

Anne Paasche Jakobsen, Dalsgrenda (new) 2023/2026 (Represents Øijord & Aanes AS)

Torgeir Mikalsen, Mo i Rana (new) 2023/2026 (Represents TMI AS)

Sten-Tore Reinfjell, Mo i Rana (new) 2023/2026 (represents Rana Invest AS)

**10** Determination of in which order the deputy members have obligation to appear:

The Nomination Commitee`s recommendation is:

- 1) Anne Paasche Jakobsen, Dalsgrenda Rana Kommune
- 2) Lars Erik Varem Wulfsberg, Oslo Oslo Kommune
- 3) Torgeir Mikalsen, Mo i Rana Rana Kommune
- 4) Frank Arntsberg, Trofors Grane Kommune
- 5) Sten-Tore Reinfjell, Mo i Rana Rana Kommune
- 6) Bodil Olsen Nermo, Mosjøen Vefsn Kommune
- 7) Liv Sissel Sund, Mosigen Vefsn Kommune
- 8) Sven Thure Øberg, Brønnøysund Brønnøy Kommune
- 9) Jan Arild Vikestad, Mo i Rana Rana Kommune

10) Bjørn-Tore Øyen, Mo i Rana – Rana Kommune

#### **Decision:**

#### The Election Committee`s proposal was approved

There were no more cases on the agenda.

14<sup>th</sup> of February 2023 **The protocol is signed electronically** 

Per Gunnar Hjorthen (Chairperson) Hanne Nordgaard

Lars Martin Lunde