RECOMMENDATIONS BY THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE OF DLT ASA

TO

THE ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 9 JUNE 2022

The Nomination Committee of DLT ASA currently consists of the following members:

- Odd Ivar Lindland (elected to AGM 2023)
- Haakon Morten Sæter (elected to AGM 2023)
- Odd Aarhus (elected to AGM 2022)

Pursuant to the Company's articles of association, the Nomination Committee shall be structured in order to represent a broad range of shareholder interests. The Nomination Committee shall propose candidates to the Board of Directors and remuneration to the members of the Board of Directors. The Nomination Committee has the following proposals to the ordinary general meeting 2022:

1 ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Both terms of Kari Mette Toverud and Viggo Leisner is up for election.

The Nomination Committee proposes to reelect Kari Mette Toverud and Viggo Leisner for a new period of 2 years, up until the ordinary general assembly 2024.

2 REMUNERATION TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Nomination Committee proposes to continue the remuneration of the members of the Board of Directors as proposed and approved on the annual general meeting in 2021. Hence for the period up to the ordinary general meeting 2023 the remuneration proposed:

• Chairman: USD 58 000

• Other Board members: NOK 350 000

The Nomination Committee believes the current level is similar to that of comparable listed companies in Norway. The Nomination Committee therefore believes that the proposal represents a competitive level of remuneration, corresponding to responsibilities, competence requirements and workload. The Nomination Committee recommends that the remuneration will be paid monthly

The Board of Directors has in 2021 held 22 board meetings.

The Nomination Committee of DLT ASA

Odd Aarhus Haakon Morten Sæter Odd Ivar Lindland