ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS
22 May 2024

NOVABASE - Sociedade Gestora de Participações Sociais, S.A.

Registered office: Av. D. João II, no. 34, Parque das Nações, Lisbon

Share capital: Euros 795,829.11

Registration number at the Commercial Registry Office of Lisbon and corporation number 502.280.182

PROPOSAL OF SHAREHOLDERS

ITEM SEVEN ON THE AGENDA:

To resolve on the election of the members of the corporate bodies and of the

Remunerations Committee for the three-year period 2024-2026.

In view of the end of the term of office of the current corporate bodies, a new

composition of said corporate bodies for the three-year period 2024-2026 should be

presented.

On the other hand, it is appropriate that the Company continues to have a

Remunerations Committee, to exercise the functions referred to in number 1 of

Article 399 of the Portuguese Commercial Companies Code (Código das Sociedades

Comerciais) and in number 3 of Article 8 of the Company's Articles of Association,

during the three-year period 2024-2026.

It is proposed that the General Meeting resolves as follows:

1. To elect the following members of the Corporate Bodies for the three-year period

2024-2026:

Board of Directors

Chairman: Luís Paulo Cardoso Salvado;

Member: Álvaro José da Silva Ferreira;

Member: Francisco Paulo Figueiredo Morais Antunes;

Member: María del Carmen Gil Marín;

Member: José Afonso Oom Ferreira de Sousa;

Member: Pedro Miguel Quinteiro Marques Carvalho;

Member: Benito Vázquez Blanco;

Member: Madalena Paz Ferreira Perestrelo de Oliveira;

Member: Rita Wrem Viana Branquinho Lobo Carvalho Rosado.

Supervisory Board

Chairman: Álvaro José Barrigas do Nascimento;

Member: Fátima do Rosário Piteira Patinha Farinha;

Member: João Luís Correia Duque.

Alternate member: Manuel Saldanha Tavares Festas.

2. To elect, pursuant to number 3 of Article 8 of the Company's Articles of Association, a Remunerations Committee with the following composition, for the three-year period 2024-2026:

Remunerations Committee

Chairman: Francisco Luís Murteira Nabo;

Member: Pedro Miguel Duarte Rebelo de Sousa;

Member: João Francisco Ferreira de Almada e Quadros Saldanha.

Lisbon, 29 April 2024

THE SHAREHOLDER, HNB – SGPS, S.A.