

GREENVOLT - ENERGIAS RENOVÁVEIS, S.A.

Head Office: Rua Manuel Pinto de Azevedo 818, 4100-320 Porto, Portugal

Shared capital fully subscribed and paid up: € 367,094,274.62

Registered at the Commercial Registrar of Lisbon

under the sole registry and tax number 506 042 715

Shares admitted to trading at Euronext Lisbon

EXERCISE OF THE CO-OPTION RIGHT, APPOINTMENT OF THE CHAIRWOMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND REORGANISATION OF THE WORKING COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Greenvolt – Energias Renováveis, S.A. hereby informs, pursuant to the set forth in subparagraph a) of paragraph 3 of CMVM Regulation no. 5/2008, that, pursuant to the resignation presented by Professor Clara Patrícia Costa Raposo, the Board of Directors took today the following resolutions:

- to approve, subject to ratification at the next Shareholders' General Meeting as per the applicable legal terms, to fulfil the vacancy pertaining to the mandate 2021-2023 by co-opting Professor Maria Joana Dantas Vaz Pais, as member of the Board of Directors, and the appointment of Professor Clementina Maria Dâmaso de Jesus Silva Barroso as the new Chairwoman of the Board of Directors. Since Professor Clementina Maria Dâmaso de Jesus Silva Barroso currently holds a position as a non-executive director of a banking institution, she is subject to compliance with Instruction of the Bank of Portugal no. 23/2008, of 5 November;
- to approve the reorganisation of the working committees of the Board of Directors, as follows:

Audit, Risk and Related Parties Board Committee

- Clementina Maria Dâmaso de Jesus Silva Barroso Chairwoman
- António Jorge Viegas de Vasconcelos Member
- Maria Joana Dantas Vaz Pais Member

Strategic and Operational Monitoring Committee

- Paulo Jorge dos Santos Fernandes Chairman
- Ana Rebelo de Carvalho Menéres de Mendonça Member
- Domingos José Vieira de Matos Member
- João Manuel Matos Borges de Oliveira Member
- Pedro Miguel Matos Borges de Oliveira- Member
- José Armindo Farinha Soares de Pina Member
- João Manuel Manso Neto Member

Ethics and Sustainability Board Committee

- Céline Dora Judith Abecassis-Moedas Chairwoman
- Clementina Maria Dâmaso de Jesus Silva Barroso Member
- Maria Joana Dantas Vaz Pais Member
- João Manuel Manso Neto Member

On behalf of the Board of Directors,

